

Released on CD in 2010 on our CTR label and on 12" vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with poster on the Night of the Vinyl Dead label in 2011. Back On Black released a new vinyl version, in gatefold sleeve with lyrics, in November 2020.

TRACK LISTING: 1. All Hallows Eve 2. The Pagan Queen 3. Daughters of the Moon 4. The Spell 5. Midnight Messiah 6. You're Not Fooling Me 7. Samhain