The Root Of All Evil

The Root Of All Evil Front Cover

This is the highly anticipated debut album from Midnight Messiah. Recorded at The Lodge studios in January 2013. This first CD release on the CTR label comes as a hand-numbered limited edition in a 6 page full colour digi-pack. The vinyl edition was released on the Blood & Iron label in 2015.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Thirty Pieces Of Silver 2. Damned For All Time 3. The Evil One 4. King Of The Night 5. Midnight Messiah 6. Destiny 7. The Wise Man Of Roklar 8. Holy Angel
9. The Rock 10. You're No Friend Of Mine 11. You Put Me Through Hell

Back On Black Logo

Dissonance productions Logo